Ag Ed
Colleges and Careers

Contact Us

Board Members and Staff

John Hromyak
Executive Director

608-831-5058 x3
Email John

Carol Ellis
Operations Manager 

608-831-5058 x1
Email Carol

Jen Bradley
Marketing Coordinator 

608-831-5058 x2
Email Jen

Foundation Board members are responsible for the fiscal health of the organization. They make a number of operational and strategic decisions to guide the Foundation's efforts. Much of their work is carried out by the following committees - executive, development, internal affairs and governance.

Ginger James
Regional Accounts Manager, AgroChem
Contact Ginger

Past President
‚ÄčJon Anderson
President, Grade A Strategic Brand and Marketing Solutions
Contact Jon

Vice President
Danielle Waterworth
Director-Commercial Lending, CNH Industrial Capital
Contact Danielle
Kathleen Murphy
Director of Business Administration, Total Administrative Services Corporation (TASC)
Contact Kathleen
Robin Connelly
Membership Services Manager, Organic Valley/ CROPP Cooperative
Contact Robin
At-Large Director, Development Committee Co-Chair
Chris Schneider
VP, Agricultural Banking, Investors Community Bank
Contact Chris
At-Large Director, Development Committee Co-Chair
Nicole Wagner
Executive Director, Wisconsin Corn Promotion Board and Wisconsin Corn Growers Association
Contact Nicole

At-Large Director, Internal Affairs Committee Chair
Janet Schneider manager, Stewart-Peterson, Inc. 
Contact Janet

At-Large Director
Tom Bressner
Executive Director, Wisconsin Agri-Business Association
Contact Tom

At-Large Director
Amber Vickers Keller
Senior Vice President – Ag Banking, Town Bank
Contact Amber
At-Large Director
Joe Keller
President, Keller Farms
Contact Joe

At-Large Director
Jason Kollwelter
Agriculture Services and Customer Owned Generation Manager, We Energies
Contact Jason

At-Large Director
Jessie Kreke
Senior Marketing Manager, Culver Franchising System, Inc
Contact Jessie
At-Large Director
Jesse Singerhouse
Manager of Administrative & Member Services, Dunn Energy Cooperative
Contact Jesse

At-Large Director
Luke Wiedenfeld
Lake Mills Agriculture Teacher and FFA Advisor
Contact Luke
FFA Alumni Representative –Ex-Officio (non-voting)
Cheryl Steinbach, Executive Director
Wisconsin FFA Alumni Association
Contact Cheryl
WAAE Representative – Ex-Officio (non-voting)
Nicole Nelson, Executive Director
Wisconsin Association of Agricultural Educators
Contact Nicole
FFA Executive Director - Ex-Officio (non-voting)
Cheryl Zimmerman, Executive Director
Wisconsin FFA Center
Contact Cheryl

State FFA Advisor - Ex-Officio (non-voting)
Jeff Hicken, Agriculture Education/Natural Resources Educational Consultant and State FFA Advisor
Wisconsin Department of Public Instruction
Contact Jeff

Board Member Intranet

Contact Us

Wisconsin FFA Foundation
1241 John Q. Hammons Dr, Ste 200
Madison, WI 53717

Phone: 608-831-5058
Email us!

Quick Contact Form
Fields with (*) are required.
First Name *
Last Name *
Street Address
E-mail *
Verification *